Our Team

Tony Dungan

President / Owner
Sales, Project Management, and Design Assistance
From initial design review to sampling
d1mold@d1moldandtool.com

Stephen Dungan

Steve Darnell

Design Engineer

NADCA Trained and Certified

Involved with initial design review and project management

sdarnell@d1moldandtool.com

Joe Brosher

Design Engineer

Involved with initial design review and project management

jbrosher@d1moldandtool.com

Mark Whybrew

Operations Manager
Project Management and Inspection

mwhybrew@d1moldandtool.com

Tammy Miller

Receptionist/Purchasing

tmiller@d1moldandtool.com

Cal Bowling 

Inside Sales and 

Project Management

cbowling@d1moldandtool.com

Matt Malloy

Sales and 

Project Management

mmalloy@d1moldandtool.com

contact us

Contact us for a free estimate.

​© Copyright 2023 Moving Co. Proudly created with Wix.com

Areas We Cover

With our HQ based in Monroe Township, Madison county  in Alexandria Indiana we cover all 4 states surrounding Indiana, while also servicing the entire USA, Mexico and Canada.