Our Team

Tony Dungan

President / Owner

d1mold@d1moldandtool.com

Sales, Project Management, & Design Assistance From initial design to sampling
View Tony Dungan's LinkedIn profile

Mark Whybrew

Operations Manager

mwhybrew@d1moldandtool.com

Project Management and Inspection

Stephen Dungan

Controller
Accounting Manager

sdungan@d1moldandtool.com


View Steve Dungan's LinkedIn profile

Steve Darnell

Design Engineer NADCA Trained and Certified Involved with initial design review and project management

sdarnell@d1moldandtool.com
Cal Bowling

Inside Sales and Project Management

cbowling@d1moldandtool.com


View Cal Bowlings's LinkedIn profile

Joe Brosher

Design Engineer Involved with initial design review and project management

jbrosher@d1moldandtool.com
Matt Malloy

Sales and Project Management

mmalloy@d1moldandtool.com